Celeb Summer Fashion Make it STOP or DROP everything & get it?

Source: RadarOnline

2 thoughts on “Celeb Summer Fashion Make it STOP or DROP everything & get it?

  1. I would definitely stop and get Gwen Stefani’s look. I think I’d have to drop Nicole’s pants, but I really like her top.

    Emma Roberts is cute and classic. I like Betheny’s whole look, too.

    What is up with Eva Mendez’s headbands?

    I like your blog, and I like some place to chat. Good luck, ladies! I’ll be stopping by often.

    Like

  2. Welcome, Lady Diva!
    I love Gwen’s pants but not with those boots. I really like Emma’s outfit as well as Bethenny’s but not Eva’s look. She doesn’t seem to excited to have been photographed either.
    Thanks for dropping in!
    ~Gossip girl

    Like

Leave a Reply

